Services

For the most up to date information and photoshoots please visit my new web site: -

www.nigelpullenphotography.com or my blog via my Facebook page.

The services that I offer to ALL of my clients are comprehensive and it begins from the moment you commission me.

Listed below are some of the more popular services that I currently offer: -

Digital retouching – really popular with the girls.

Restoration work – old photos and negatives enhanced


Password protected online albums for ALL commissions (free with all commissions)
Secure online ordering of all your prints using the PayPal system (free with all commissions)

DVD’s of ALL your images in high and low resolution jpeg file (not copyrighted and free with all commissions)

Professional slideshows set to music – please see my separate slideshows page with a link to many examples that I have done previously.

Framed Prints – stunning and beautiful

Mounting and laminating, acrylic ranges (stunning and different), canvas wraps

Quality BRITISH made albums – storybook, Bookbound Coffee Table Style, Matted Contemporary (truly stunning and very different – must be seen), parent albums, model portfolio albums

The above examples are just a few of the many services that I can offer you. For a complete and comprehensive price list pleae either contact me directly or fill in the contact us section.

With regards to weddings specifically please find below some links to just a few of the venues I have had the pleasure of shooting at




Manor Park Country House, Clydach - www.manorparkcountryhouse.co.uk
Winston Hotel - Bishopston - www.winstonhotel.com
Bryngarw House, Brynmenyn - www.bridgend.gov.uk/Web1/groups/bryngarwhouse/documents/marketing/003622.hcsp
Egerton Grey Country House, Porthkerry - www.egertongrey.co.uk
Village Hotel, Swansea - www.village-hotels.co.uk/swansea
The Oxwich Bay, Gower - www.oxwichbayhotel.co.uk
The New House Hotel, Thornhill - www.newhousehotel.com
Sherwoods, Morriston
Morriston Golf Club - www.morristongolfclub.co.uk
Craig Y Nos Castle, Brecon - www.craigynoscastle.com
The White Hart Inn, Llandeilo - www.whitehartinnwales.co.uk
Countryman Hotel, Llantrisant - www.the-countryman-inn.co.uk
Llechwen Hall, Pontypridd - www.llechwen.co.uk
Bar Gallois, Port Talbot
Towers Hotel, Jersey Marine, Swansea - www.thetowersswanseabay.com
The Orangery, Margam Park - www.neath-porttalbot.gov.uk/default.aspx
Maes Manor Hotel, Blackwood - www.maesmanor.com
Maunston House, Taunton
Cawdor Hotel, Llandeilo - www.thecawdor.co.uk
Glamorgan Arms, Pontlliw - www.glamorganarms.co.uk
Ramada Jarvis Hotel, Swansea - www.ramadajarvis.co.uk
King Arthur Hotel, Gower - www.kingarthurhotel.co.uk
Stradey Park Hotel, Llanelli - www.stradeyparkhotel.com
Waterfront Museum, Swansea SA1 - www.museumwales.ac.uk
The Fig Tree, Carmarthen - www.thefigtreerestaurant.co.uk
St Mellons Hotel, Cardiff - www.bestwestern.co.uk
Dylan Thomas Centre - www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm
Brynich Barn, Brecon - www.brynich.co.uk
Bryn Meadows, Caerphilly - www.brynmeadows.co.uk
Gower Golf Club, Gower - www.gowergolf.co.uk
Hurst House On The Marsh, Laugharne - www.hurst-house.co.uk
Glyn Clydach Hotel, Bryncoch, Neath - www.glynclydach.co.uk
Thomas Arms, Llanelli - www.thomasarms.co.uk
Blancos Hotel, Port Talbot - www.blancoshotel.co.uk
Buckland Hall, Brecon - www.bucklandhall.co.uk
Tredegar House, Newport
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
Hilton Hotel, Newport
Sketty Hall, Swansea - www.skettyhall.com
Bryngarw House, Brynmenyn, Bridgend - www.bryngarwhouse.co.uk
Castle Hotel, Neath - www.castlehotelneath.co.uk
Marriot Hotel, The Marina, Swansea
The Plough, Rhosmaen, Llandeilo - www.ploughrhosmaen.com
Ashburnham Hotel, Burryport - www.ashburnham-hotel.co.uk
Dragon Hotel, Swansea - www.dragon-hotel.co.uk
Saint Pierre Hotel & Golf Club, Chepstow
City Hall, Cardiff
 

  © 2017 Nigel Pullen Photography

Nigel Pullen Photography specialises in wedding and location portrait photography in Swansea, Llanelli, Bridgend, Cardiff, Newport and throughout South and Mid Wales.